2021-10-16 07:41:15 Find the results of "

bigg boss winner prize

" for you

Bigg Boss Winners Prize Money: Shweta Tiwari took home Rs 1 ...

Bigg Boss Winners Prize Money: Shweta Tiwari took home Rs 1 cr while Rubina Dilaik won Rs 36 lakh Many popular names of the TV and Film industry won Bigg Boss and took home hefty prize money.

Here’s The Prize Money Bigg Boss Winners Took Home Over The Years

TV actor Gautam Gulati famed for being an 'angry young man' in the house won Bigg Boss 8 and took home the prize money of Rs. 50 Lakh along with the trophy. Source: Star Sun Folded 9.

Bigg Boss: Prize money of winners from season 1 to 14

Bigg Boss Season Name: Winner Name: Prize Money: Season 1: Rahul Roy : 1 Crore: Season 2: Ashutosh Kaushik : 1 Crore: Season 3: Vindu Dara Singh : 1 Crore: Season 4: Shweta Tiwari : 1 Crore: Season 5: Juhi Parmar : 1 Crore: Season 6: Urvashi Dholakia : 50 Lakh : Season 7: Gauahar Khan : 50 Lakh : Season 8: Gautam Gulati : 50 Lakh : Season 9: Prince Narula : 50 Lakh : Season 10: Manveer Gurjar : 50 Lakh

Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons | Year and Prize Money

1. What is the prize money for Bigg Boss Winner? The prize money for Bigg Boss winner keeps changing. Initially, it was 1 crore for the first few seasons, and then it was reduced to 50 lakh and 30 lakh. The last season of Bigg Boss 13 had prize money of Rs.40 lakh.

List of Bigg Boss Winners (All Seasons- 1 to 13) - Prize Money

Date: 3rd October 2020 to 21st February 2021. Prize Money: Rs 36 Lakh. Runner Up: Rahul Vaidya. Bigg Boss season 14 final winner 2021: Rubina Dilaik won the show after staying in the house for over 140 days, the actress took home the winner’s trophy and ₹ 36 lakh amount.

Bigg Boss Winner Prize - Image Results

More Bigg Boss Winner Prize images

Bigg Boss Winners Prize Money: Shweta Tiwari won Rs 1 cr ...

Here is what the Bigg Boss winners won as the prize money over the years and how it took a plunge. Bigg Boss 1 winner- Rahul Roy. Know as the Aashiqui boy due to his 90s hit film, actor Rahul Roy was the first-ever winner of Bigg Boss. He won in 2007 and the first runner-up was Carol Gracias. Rahul Roy took home ₹1 crore.

Bigg Boss OTT 2021 Winner Name & Prize Money

This time the Big Boss prize money is still not announced yet, but as per the rumors and tentative news coming up, we feel the Bigg Boss winner prize money this time will be around Rs 55 lakh INR. Though as we have seen in the previous seasons, this prize money gets reduced until the final comes, due to the multiple tasks played by the contestants in between.